| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

People and their emails

Page history last edited by PBworks 13 years, 6 months ago

Here are the people from the conference and their emails:

 

Aleš Zamuda ( ales.zamuda@uni-mb.si )

 

Borivoje Corluka a.k.a. Bora ( bora@3dnet.co.yu) owner and director of 3Dnet ISP

 

Branimir Milosavljevic a.k.a. Bane ( bane@3dnet.co.yu, homepage: http://bane.3dnet.co.yu ) head of R&D department of 3Dnet ISP

 

Sašo Tomažič ( saso.tomazic@fe.uni-lj.si )

 

Sanida Omerović ( sanida.omerovic@lkn1.fe.uni-lj.si )

 

Aleš Zavec ( ales.zavec@fe.uni-lj.si )

 

Zoran Babovic ( zbabovic@rti7020.etf.bg.ac.yu ) CDO of IPSI Belgrade

 

Darko Jovic ( sparrow@galeb.etf.bg.ac.yu ) CRO of IPSI Belgrade

 

Aleksandar Prijic ( aleksap(at)galeb.etf.bg.ac.yu ) IPSI Belgrade

 

Miroslav Radakovic ( radacha@galeb.etf.bg.ac.yu ) IPSI Belgrade

 

Bojana Milasinovic ( bmilasinovic@gmail.com ) IPSI Belgrade

 

Ana Naumovic ( ananaumovic@yahoo.com ) IPSI Belgrade

 

Milos Milovanovic ( milos.milovanovic@bsc.es )

 

Ivana Teodor ( ivanateodor@sezampro.yu )

 

Marija Radovic ( marija.radovic@gmail.com )

 

Vesna Pavlovic ( vesna.pavlovic@gmail.com )

 

Anton Kos ( anton.kos@fe.uni-lj.si )

 

Tom Greene( tjg@mit.edu)

 

Jasna Milovanovic ( jasna.milovanovic@gmail.com )

 

Violetta Trofimova ( violet_trofimova@mail.ru )


Please, add your email and picture if you have it

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.